Sat, Oct 02 | Zoom

Game Night! - L3

Come play some sexy games with your friends from SPW!
Registration is Closed
Game Night! - L3

Time & Location

Oct 02, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Please note this event is at 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, and 3am GMT+2 and lasts for 2 and a half hours.

Join Sex Positive World in a fun, safe, and welcoming environment for game night! We will be playing several different connection games, including some that are a bit more nsfw in nature, as this event is L3. 

If you are L3/O3 in a chapter or SPW, you are welcome to attend this event. 

What to expect: This event will be fun and lighthearted. We will start out slow and get everyone warmed up before ramping up the games and eventually moving into a more sexy theme. Everything in the event is optional and there will be something for everyone.

We’ll come back together at the end of the event, after the games, to share and care about each other even more before this virtual ride comes to an end.

THE ZOOM LINK & PASSWORD WILL BE MESSAGED TO YOU BEFORE THE EVENT

Participation in any and all activities is by discretion of each participant, no one will be expected to do anything they are not comfortable with - as a matter of fact, it is a "hell yes" or not at all.

***THE COST FOR ATTENDING THIS EVENT IS A SLIDING SCALE FROM $0 - $15***

Everyone’s circumstances in these pandemic times are unique. If you can pay the full $15 please do so to help us build our community and enable everyone else to pay what they can. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Funder
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Ticket
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Pay What You Can
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
  • Moneyless Access
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event