top of page

Sat, Apr 23

|

zoom

Headhunters Guide with Catasha Gordon

A mini manual on the art of fellatio

Registration is Closed
See other events
Headhunters Guide with Catasha Gordon
Headhunters Guide with Catasha Gordon

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2022, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

zoom

Guests

About the Event

Welcome to the wonderful world of Sex Education!

This event starts at at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern and  8pm GMT+2 and lasts for 2 hours.

Headhunters Guide: 5 Tricks You Can Add To Your Bag Today, is a mini manual on the art of fellatio. Inside are five moves coined by author, Catasha Gordon. This workshop is a safe space for all adults who wish to improve their own sexual performance. It's time that society started learning about sex from people who study it, not just perform it. Coach Catasha takes a technical approach to Sex Ed, which creates an open environment that will get you excited about learning!

Course Objectives:

  • identify parts of the penis, and its nerve pathways
  • identify at least 4 of the 6 factors that affect oral performance
  • recall at least 2 tricks from the guide.
  • identify 2 tips that *MAY* help improve Erectile Dysfunction (ED)

Materials required:

Pen/Pencil/

Notepad

Optional materials:

Dildo (life-like if available)

Lubricant

Condom

About Catasha:

Catasha is a Certified Sexuality Educator out of Spencer, Oklahoma. She is the Owner /Founder of Expression Over Repression, a company built around sexual expression and knowledge. As a native Oklahoman, she increasingly saw the need for sexual education in a language her community could understand. Since 2015, she has taught a curriculum centered around sexual confidence, knowledge and pleasure, to a predominantly black audience. Expression Over Repression was founded to create a safe space for black Americans to explore pleasure without societal inhibitions.

Catasha graduated with a Bachelors degree in Communication from Langston University, Oklahomas only Historically Black University.  She is a member of The Association of Black Sexologists and Clinicians and the National Coalition of Sexual Freedom. “Coach Catasha” is also a newly published author, having completed her first pleasure manual; Headhunters Guide. 5 Tricks You Can Add To Your Bag Today. She is a pandemic artist that also occasionally dabbles in custom BDSM builds. As a natural creative, Catasha spends her down time annoying her husband, gardening, fishing, birdwatching, and happily overpaying the neighborhood kids for underperformed odd jobs.

Website: www.ExpressionOverRepression.com

Email: coachcatasha@ExpressionOverRepression.com

Socials: https://linktr.ee/catasha

Tickets

  • Funder

    "My ecosystem is flush enough with money right now that I can share at this level"

    $25.00
  • Regular Price Ticket

    "I'm in a sustainable place financially and happy to contribute this much"

    $15.00
  • Pay What You Can

    "Money is tight right now but I would like to contribute"

    $5.00
  • Moneyless Access

    Money would be a barrier for me to attend so I am choosing this option.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page